goglmonkey.blogg.se

Youview review talktalk
Youview review talktalk












youview review talktalk

All geared towards you getting frustrated and hanging up. They run off poorly constructed scripts to keep you on the phone for hours without offering a logical solution.

youview review talktalk

Tried the awful customer service centre based in God knows which country. We used them until the internet was dropping out every few hours. They will try every which way to manipulate you without providing any level of customer service or even internet service. Confirmed my old line was not working anymore and new one is working, provided photos of the new modem with lights showing working, even using the internet provided by the new line to leave this review and check on account details, yet talktalk still claim my new package is not active so they cannot deal with my account inconsistencies. The new package uses a completely different modem and outside cable than the old one. When challenged what relevance which router I am using is to my billing, they just say it is the only way they will address my billing issue. Told them their router has connectivity issues which is why I am not using it. Would not address this issue unless I specifically plug in a specific router provided by them to 'prove' the line is active. despite being live for multiple days they claim that my new package is not active and not only did they not bill me at the old rate, but came up with a random new higher rate.

YOUVIEW REVIEW TALKTALK FULL

Upgrading within talktalk package from old copper line to new full fibre line.














Youview review talktalk